Wed. Oct 27th, 2021


Pre-orders for the Apple Watch Collection 7 will kick off on Friday, October 8 at 5 a.m. Pacific Time, permitting prospects to buy any mannequin in Apple’s new 2021 Apple Watch lineup.

apple watch 7 preorder time
Apple is planning to make the brand new units out there in additional than 60 international locations around the globe concurrently, so we have created a listing of when pre-orders will kick off all around the globe.

  • Australia West – 8:00 p.m. AWST
  • Australia East – 11:00 p.m. AEDT
  • Austria – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Belgium – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Canada West – 5:00 a.m. PDT
  • Canada East – 8:00 a.m. EDT
  • China – 8:00 p.m. CST
  • Denmark – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Finland – 3:00 p.m. EEST
  • France – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Germany – 2:00 p.m. CES
  • Guernsey – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Hong Kong – 8:00 p.m. HKT
  • Eire – 1:00 p.m. IST
  • Isle of Man – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Italy – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Japan – 9:00 p.m. JST
  • Jersey – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Luxembourg – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Netherlands – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • New Zealand – 1:00 a.m. NZDT subsequent day
  • Norway – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Portugal – 1:00 p.m. WEST
  • Puerto Rico – 8:00 a.m. AST
  • Saudi Arabia – 3:00 p.m. AST
  • Singapore – 8:00 p.m. SGT
  • Spain – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Sweden – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Switzerland – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Taiwan – 8:00 p.m. CST
  • UAE – 4:00 p.m GST
  • United Kingdom – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • United States West – 5:00 a.m. PDT
  • United States Mountain – 6:00 a.m. MDT
  • United States Central – 7:00 a.m. CDT
  • United States East – 8:00 a.m. EDT
  • US Virgin Islands – 8:00 a.m. AST

We have not listed each time zone for each nation, equivalent to in Canada, Russia, and america, nor have we listed each out there pre-order nation, so be certain to double examine your particular time zone so that you’re sure the precise time that pre-orders will kick off. A time zone changing web site is a useful gizmo for confirming correct pre-order occasions.

Reviews detailing ‌Apple Watch Collection 7‌ manufacturing preparations counsel that provides are prone to be tight at launch. Apple reportedly skilled manufacturing points because it started ramping up manufacturing, and the corporate opted to not announce a particular launch date through the watch’s introduction final month. In consequence, it is best to pre-order the ‌Apple Watch Collection 7‌ mannequin you need as quickly as doable should you’re aiming to get a brand new machine on launch day.

‌Apple Watch Collection 7‌ pre-orders will probably be out there on Friday, October 8 in all variants, and they’ll launch one week in a while Friday, October 15. These dates apply to prospects in america, Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Japan, the UK, and greater than 50 different international locations and areas.



Source link

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *