Mon. Dec 6th, 2021


Apple’s second fall occasion is arising and is ready to happen on Monday, October 18 at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time. As with Apple’s final a number of occasions, “Unleashed” can be digital solely and streamed on-line. It’s anticipated to give attention to the MacBook Professional fashions, which many Apple followers are eagerly awaiting.

10
This methods to gives particulars on how one can watch the occasion and when it is going to happen in your time zone so that you ensure to not miss a factor.

When to Watch the Apple Occasion

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 midday CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape City, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB subsequent day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST subsequent day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT subsequent day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST subsequent day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT subsequent day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST subsequent day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST subsequent day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 3:30 a.m. ACDT subsequent day
  • Sydney, Australia — 4:00 a.m. AEDT subsequent day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 6:00 a.m. NZDT subsequent day

How one can Watch With the Apple Occasions Web site

The Apple Occasions web site could be accessed from any internet browser, so it is a terrific possibility for any machine. It may be used on a Mac, iPhone, iPad, PC, or Android machine, and it really works in Safari, Chrome, Firefox, and different browsers.

To observe utilizing the Occasions web site, navigate to www.apple.com/apple-events/ utilizing an internet browser on the applicable time to observe. You’ll be able to go to the location now so as to add an occasion reminder to your calendar.

How one can Watch on YouTube

Apple plans to stream the occasion stay on YouTube, which is without doubt one of the easiest methods to observe as a result of the YouTube stay stream could be considered on each platform the place YouTube is on the market, from smartphones to consoles to sensible TVs.

The placeholder for the October 18 Apple occasion is already up on YouTube and you’ll go to it now to set a reminder.

How one can Watch Utilizing the TV App

Together with the Apple Occasions web site and YouTube, the Unleashed occasion could be watched straight via the Apple TV app on appropriate gadgets.

Apple provides a really outstanding Apple Occasion part to the ‌Apple TV‌ app on occasion day, and it is not possible to overlook. The ‌Apple TV‌ app is on the market the ‌‌‌Apple TV‌‌‌, iPhones, iPads, Macs, Roku, and a few sensible TVs.

MacRumors Protection

In case you’re unable to observe the ‌Apple occasion‌ stay or simply need to comply with together with us as we watch, ensure to go to us right here at MacRumors.com for our stay weblog or comply with us on Twitter at MacRumorsLive for our stay tweet protection.

The MacRumors website, the MacRumors boards, and the MacRumorsLive Twitter account are nice assets for discussing Apple’s new bulletins with different followers. We’ll even have ongoing in-depth protection of the brand new merchandise on the MacRumors web site after the occasion.





Source link

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *